Waiting on Wednesday: Fame, Fate and the First Kiss

Title: Fame, Fate and the First Kiss Author: Kasie West Genre: YA Romance Publisher: HarperTeen # of Pages: 384 Pre-order: Amazon | Chapters Fan favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.  Lacey Barnes has dreamed of being … More Waiting on Wednesday: Fame, Fate and the First Kiss

Crew by Tijan

  Title: Crew Author: Tijan Genre: Romance Series: Crew #1 # of pages: 500 Published: August 26, 2018 Buy: Amazon     To survive where I live, you have two options. You can be a Normal–a cheerleader, jock, member of the debate team, or on the yearbook committee. You pretend everything is normal. Or you … More Crew by Tijan

The Chase by Elle Kennedy

Title: The Chase Author: Elle Kennedy Series: Briar U, Book 1 Genre: New Adult Release Date: August 6, 2018 Purchase: Amazon Everyone says opposites attract. And they must be right, because there’s no logical reason why I’m so drawn to Colin Fitzgerald. I don’t usually go for tattoo-covered, video-gaming, hockey-playing nerd-jocks who think I’m flighty and superficial. His narrow view … More The Chase by Elle Kennedy