Waiting on Wednesday: The Best Laid Plans

  Title: The Best Laid Plans Author: Cameron Lund Genre: Romance Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 7, 2020 # of Pages: 368 Pre-Order: Amazon | Chapters    High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han. It seemed … More Waiting on Wednesday: The Best Laid Plans

Blog Tour & Giveaway: Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

  Title:Regretting You Author:Colleen Hoover Genre: Romance Release Date:December 10, 2019 Publisher:Montlake Romance (Thomas Allen & Sons) # of Pages: 365 Buy: Amazon  *Available on Kindle Unlimited     From #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Uscomes a poignant novel about family, first love, grief, and betrayal that will touch the … More Blog Tour & Giveaway: Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

Blog Tour: Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penolope Ward

    Title:Dirty Letters Authors:Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland Genre:Romance Publisher:Montlake Romance (Thomas Allen & Sons) Release Date:November 5, 2019 Buy: Amazon | Chapters         From New York Times bestselling authors Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward comes an unexpected love story that starts long before the lovers meet. I’d never forgotten him—a … More Blog Tour: Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penolope Ward

Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren

  Title: Twice in a Blue Moon Author: Christina Lauren Genre: Romance Publisher: Gallery Books # of Pages: 358 Release Date: October 22, 2019 Buy: Amazon | Chapters        Sam Brandis was Tate Jones’s first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak. During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and … More Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren

Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston

  Title: Red, White & Royal Blue Author: Casey McQuiston Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: St. Martins Griffin # of Pages: 421 Release Date: May 14, 2019 Buy: Amazon | Chapters      What happens when America’s First Son falls in love with the Prince of Wales? When his mother became President, Alex Claremont-Diaz was promptly … More Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston