Cover Reveal: One Hot Italian Summer by Karina Halle

One Hot Italian Summer, coming Summer 2020 from The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today bestselling author Karina Halle! Cover Designer: Hang Le After the death of her best friend and writing partner, Grace Harper is struggling both with grief, and with her next novel, the first one she’ll have to write … More Cover Reveal: One Hot Italian Summer by Karina Halle

Waiting on Wednesday: The Best Laid Plans

  Title: The Best Laid Plans Author: Cameron Lund Genre: Romance Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 7, 2020 # of Pages: 368 Pre-Order: Amazon | Chapters    High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han. It seemed … More Waiting on Wednesday: The Best Laid Plans

Blog Tour & Giveaway: Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

  Title:Regretting You Author:Colleen Hoover Genre: Romance Release Date:December 10, 2019 Publisher:Montlake Romance (Thomas Allen & Sons) # of Pages: 365 Buy: Amazon  *Available on Kindle Unlimited     From #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Uscomes a poignant novel about family, first love, grief, and betrayal that will touch the … More Blog Tour & Giveaway: Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

Blog Tour: Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penolope Ward

    Title:Dirty Letters Authors:Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland Genre:Romance Publisher:Montlake Romance (Thomas Allen & Sons) Release Date:November 5, 2019 Buy: Amazon | Chapters         From New York Times bestselling authors Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward comes an unexpected love story that starts long before the lovers meet. I’d never forgotten him—a … More Blog Tour: Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penolope Ward

Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren

  Title: Twice in a Blue Moon Author: Christina Lauren Genre: Romance Publisher: Gallery Books # of Pages: 358 Release Date: October 22, 2019 Buy: Amazon | Chapters        Sam Brandis was Tate Jones’s first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak. During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and … More Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren

Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston

  Title: Red, White & Royal Blue Author: Casey McQuiston Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: St. Martins Griffin # of Pages: 421 Release Date: May 14, 2019 Buy: Amazon | Chapters      What happens when America’s First Son falls in love with the Prince of Wales? When his mother became President, Alex Claremont-Diaz was promptly … More Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston