Cover Reveal: The Enemy by Kelsey Clayton

๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ โ„‚๐•†๐•๐”ผโ„ โ„๐”ผ๐•๐”ผ๐”ธ๐•ƒ ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ ๐™๐™๐™š ๐™˜๐™ค๐™ซ๐™š๐™ง ๐™›๐™ค๐™ง ๐™๐™๐™š ๐™€๐™ฃ๐™š๐™ข๐™ฎ ๐™—๐™ฎ ๐™†๐™š๐™ก๐™จ๐™š๐™ฎ ๐˜พ๐™ก๐™–๐™ฎ๐™ฉ๐™ค๐™ฃ ๐™ž๐™จ ๐™๐™š๐™ง๐™š! The Enemy is a stepbrother romance storyโ€”๐’‡๐’๐’“๐’ƒ๐’Š๐’…๐’…๐’†๐’ ๐’‚๐’๐’… ๐’Š๐’“๐’“๐’†๐’”๐’Š๐’”๐’•๐’Š๐’ƒ๐’๐’†โ€”is revenge really so sweet? This is Lennon Bradwell’s story! #CแดแดษชษดษขAแดœษขแดœsแด›13แด›สœ Kensington Bradwell doesnโ€™t get told no often. Not when he built an empire from the ground up. Not when he became the … More Cover Reveal: The Enemy by Kelsey Clayton

Cover Reveal: One Hot Italian Summer by Karina Halle

One Hot Italian Summer, coming Summer 2020 from The New York Times, Wall Street Journal, & USA Today bestselling author Karina Halle! Cover Designer: Hang Le After the death of her best friend and writing partner, Grace Harper is struggling both with grief, and with her next novel, the first one sheโ€™ll have to write … More Cover Reveal: One Hot Italian Summer by Karina Halle

Waiting on Wednesday: The Best Laid Plans

  Title: The Best Laid Plans Author: Cameron Lund Genre: Romance Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 7, 2020 # of Pages: 368 Pre-Order: Amazon | Chaptersย    High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han. It seemed … More Waiting on Wednesday: The Best Laid Plans

Blog Tour & Giveaway: Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

  Title:Regretting You Author:Colleen Hoover Genre: Romance Release Date:December 10, 2019 Publisher:Montlake Romance (Thomas Allen & Sons) # of Pages: 365 Buy: Amazonย  *Available on Kindle Unlimited     From #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Uscomes a poignant novel about family, first love, grief, and betrayal that will touch the … More Blog Tour & Giveaway: Regretting You by Colleen Hoover

Blog Tour: Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penolope Ward

    Title:Dirty Letters Authors:Penelope Ward & Vi Keeland Genre:Romance Publisher:Montlake Romance (Thomas Allen & Sons) Release Date:November 5, 2019 Buy: Amazon | Chapters         From New York Times bestselling authors Vi Keeland and Penelope Ward comes an unexpected love story that starts long before the lovers meet. Iโ€™d never forgotten himโ€”a … More Blog Tour: Dirty Letters by Vi Keeland & Penolope Ward

Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren

  Title: Twice in a Blue Moon Author: Christina Lauren Genre: Romance Publisher: Gallery Books # of Pages: 358 Release Date: October 22, 2019 Buy: Amazon | Chaptersย        Sam Brandis was Tate Jonesโ€™s first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak. During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and … More Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren

Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston

  Title: Red, White & Royal Blue Author: Casey McQuiston Genre: Contemporary Romance Publisher: St. Martins Griffin # of Pages: 421 Release Date: May 14, 2019 Buy: Amazon | Chaptersย      What happens when America’s First Son falls in love with the Prince of Wales? When his mother became President, Alex Claremont-Diaz was promptly … More Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston