Waiting on Wednesday: Two Can Keep a Secret

Title: Two Can Keep a Secret Author: Karen M. McManus Genre: Young Adult/Mystery Publisher: Delacorte Press # of Pages: 336 Release Date: January 8, 2019 Pre-order: Amazon | Chapters      Echo Ridge is small-town America. Ellery’s never been there, but she’s heard all about it. Her aunt went missing there at age seventeen. And … More Waiting on Wednesday: Two Can Keep a Secret

Waiting on Wednesday: The Night Olivia Fell

    Title: The Night Olivia Fell Author: Christina McDonald Genre: Mystery/Thriller # of Pages: 320 Publisher: Gallery Books Release Date: February 5, 2019 Pre-Order: Amazon | Chapters        In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became … More Waiting on Wednesday: The Night Olivia Fell

Waiting on Wednesday: Fame, Fate and the First Kiss

Title: Fame, Fate and the First Kiss Author: Kasie West Genre: YA Romance Publisher: HarperTeen # of Pages: 384 Pre-order: Amazon | Chapters Fan favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.  Lacey Barnes has dreamed of being … More Waiting on Wednesday: Fame, Fate and the First Kiss

Waiting on Wednesday: Broken Things

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. Title: Broken Things Author: Lauren Oliver Genre: Young Adult Publisher: HarperCollins # of pages: 416 Release Date: October 2, 2018 Pre-order: Amazon | Chapters          It’s been five years since Summer Marks was brutally murdered in the … More Waiting on Wednesday: Broken Things

Waiting on Wednesday: All the Little Lights by Jamie McGuire

      Title: All the Little Lights Author: Jamie McGuire Genre: Romance Release Date: May 29, 2018 Publisher: Montlake Romance # of Pages: 444 Pre-Order: Amazon | Chapters        From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jamie McGuire comes a riveting tale of first love that starts young but runs deep. The first time … More Waiting on Wednesday: All the Little Lights by Jamie McGuire