Waiting on Wednesday: Girl, Stop Apologizing

  Title: Girl, Stop Apologizing Author: Rachel Hollis Genre: Self-help # of Pages: 240 Publisher: HarperCollins Leadership Pre-Order: Amazon | Chapters         Rachel Hollis has seen it too often: women not living into their full potential. They feel a tugging on their hearts for something more, but they’re afraid of embarrassment, of … More Waiting on Wednesday: Girl, Stop Apologizing

Waiting on Wednesday: The Beautiful

  Title: The Beautiful Author:  Renée Ahdieh Series: The Beautiful #1 Genre: Fantasy (Young Adult) Publisher: G.P. Putnam’s Sons Books for Young Readers # of Pages: 416 Release Date: October 8, 2019 Pre-Order:  Amazon | Chapters    New York Times bestselling author Renée Ahdieh returns with a sumptuous, sultry and romantic new series set in 19th … More Waiting on Wednesday: The Beautiful

Waiting on Wednesday: Two Can Keep a Secret

Title: Two Can Keep a Secret Author: Karen M. McManus Genre: Young Adult/Mystery Publisher: Delacorte Press # of Pages: 336 Release Date: January 8, 2019 Pre-order: Amazon | Chapters      Echo Ridge is small-town America. Ellery’s never been there, but she’s heard all about it. Her aunt went missing there at age seventeen. And … More Waiting on Wednesday: Two Can Keep a Secret

Waiting on Wednesday: The Night Olivia Fell

    Title: The Night Olivia Fell Author: Christina McDonald Genre: Mystery/Thriller # of Pages: 320 Publisher: Gallery Books Release Date: February 5, 2019 Pre-Order: Amazon | Chapters        In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became … More Waiting on Wednesday: The Night Olivia Fell

Waiting on Wednesday: Fame, Fate and the First Kiss

Title: Fame, Fate and the First Kiss Author: Kasie West Genre: YA Romance Publisher: HarperTeen # of Pages: 384 Pre-order: Amazon | Chapters Fan favorite author Kasie West delivers an effervescent story about chasing your dreams and following your heart, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Huntley Fitzpatrick.  Lacey Barnes has dreamed of being … More Waiting on Wednesday: Fame, Fate and the First Kiss

Waiting on Wednesday: Broken Things

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. Title: Broken Things Author: Lauren Oliver Genre: Young Adult Publisher: HarperCollins # of pages: 416 Release Date: October 2, 2018 Pre-order: Amazon | Chapters          It’s been five years since Summer Marks was brutally murdered in the … More Waiting on Wednesday: Broken Things