Waiting on Wednesday: Small Admissions

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. Title: Small Admissions Author: Amy Poeppel # of Pages:368 Genre: Fiction Publisher: Atria Books To Be Released: December 27th, 2016 Pre-Order: Amazon | Chapters  Summary: (Goodreads) For fans of The Nanny Diaries and Sophie Kinsella … More Waiting on Wednesday: Small Admissions