Waiting on Wednesday: The Best Laid Plans

  Title: The Best Laid Plans Author: Cameron Lund Genre: Romance Publisher: Razorbill Release Date: April 7, 2020 # of Pages: 368 Pre-Order: Amazon | Chapters¬†   High school senior Keely Collins takes on firsts, lasts, and everything in between in this sweet, sex-positive rom-com for fans of Meg Cabot and Jenny Han. It seemed … More Waiting on Wednesday: The Best Laid Plans