Waiting on Wednesday: The Widow by Fiona Barton

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. Title: The Widow Author: Fiona Barton # of Pages: 336 Genre: Thriller Publisher: Penguin Canada Release Date: February 16th, 2016 Pre-order: Amazon | Chapters  Summary: (Goodreads) For fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on … More Waiting on Wednesday: The Widow by Fiona Barton