Waiting on Wednesday: My Unscripted Life

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted by Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating. Title: My Unscripted Life Author: Lauren Morrill # of Pages: 288 Genre: Young Adult Publisher: Delacorte To Be Released: October 11th, 2016 Pre-Order: Amazon | Chapters Summary: (Goodreads) Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Smith and Huntley Fitzpatrick, … More Waiting on Wednesday: My Unscripted Life